Added by on 2012-08-27

Make Up For Ever Aqua Shadows: http://www.beautezine.com/make-up-for-ever-aqua-shadows-review-photos-swatches/

MAC Extra Dimension Eyeshadows: http://www.beautezine.com/mac-in-extra-dimension-collection-for-spring-2012-review-photos-swatches/

/>MAC Tres Cheek Blushes: http://www.beautezine.com/mac-tres-cheek-collection-for-spring-2012-review-photos-swatches/

Benefit Ultra Plush Lip Glosses: http://www.beautezine.com/benefit-ultra-plush-lip-glosses-review-photos-swatches/

Laura Mercier Almond Coconut Milk Perfume: http://www.beautezine.com/laura-mercier-la-petit-patissarie-trio-in-almond-coconut-milk-review-photos-swatches/

Shu Uemura Cleansing Oils: http://www.beautezine.com/mamechiyo-for-shu-uemura-collection-for-summer-2012-review-photos/

Sephora + Pantone Universe Shades of Nature Eye Shadow Palette: http://www.beautezine.com/sephora-pantone-universe-shades-of-nature-eye-shadow-palette-review-photos-swatches/

Blog – http://www.beautezine.com
Twitter – http://www.twitter.com/Beautezine
Facebook – http://www.facebook.com/BEAUTEZINE
Pinterest – http://pinterest.com/beautezine/

Business Inquiries
business@beautezine.com

What I’m Wearing…
FACE
– Bobbi Brown Skin Foundation in Sand
– Urban Decay 24/7 Concealer Pencil in FBI
– MAC Mineralized Skinfinish Natural in Light Plus
CHEEKS
– MAC Powder Blush in Immortal Flower
EYES
– Make Up For Ever Aqua Shadow in 20E
– MAC Extra Dimension Eyeshadow in Modern Pewter
– L’Oreal Voluminous Carbon Black Waterproof Mascara
LIPS
– Benefit Ultra Plush Lip Gloss in Dandelion

*Disclosure: This video contains product(s) sent from the company/PR firm for editorial consideration. I am not being compensated for this video.

Leave a Reply